Sometimes you posts a wrong status in facebook and later need to modify or delete it. Facebook Undo extension gives you a 5 sec of interval time on each facebook posts.
Benefits of using this Facebook Undo Extension:
✔ Posted a status and changed your mind? undo your post within five seconds.
✔ A post that you undo using this extension is never published (so Facebook will not be logging your status. Facebook is known to save your data even if you delete it).
✔ Without the extension, simply deleting a status on Facebook does not work fast enough for people not see the original post - the status might still be shown on your friends' feed for a couple of minutes (because of Facebook caching mechanisms).